Trayzr Point4More Key

Visualize customer loyalty

Industry
Loyalty System
Customers
> 250
Data fields
> 100 M
Users
> 1,200

The situation

Point4More is the leading digital loyalty system. With a loyalty card or smartphone app, customers can earn points easily and redeem valuable rewards. Couponing, Campaigning and many more loyalty features attract customers throughout Europe. Wide configuration options make multi store operation possible and also allow integration and connection to ERP and cashier systems.

The challenge

Every day, millions of data sets are generated within the Point4More universe. To give customers and store owners an additional benefit, these data sets must be processed and aggregated. Customers demand an intuitive and purposeful access to loyalty metrics.

Trayzr Point4More Mood

The solution

“Point4More Analytics” is the solution that offers the customer-centered access to all relevant metrics. Its basic is trayzr. The solution offers access to metrics like

  • Revenue with/without loyalty card
  • Average receipt total with/without loyalty card
  • Rate of new customers
  • Rate of returning customers
  • and many more

In addition to the generally available features of trayzr, so called “Cockpits” have been developed that give users a great overview of their business operations.

 

Trayzr P4M Screen01

The result

All relevant metrics are just one click ahead. Customers are automatically informed through report subscriptions via eMail. Point4More Analytics offers customers a unique and easy way to evaluate their own loyalty program and to adjust it to their customer’s needs.

Thomas Lenz, Managing Director of the Convercus GmbH und responsible for Point4More only confirms that: "Analyzing loyalty data is one of the core features of our loyalty solution “Point4More”. trayzr is the ideal partner to process our mass data and give our customers an aggregated view on their data through Point4More Analytics. By applying our custom color scheme and logo, the solutions just looks like it was made by us. In comparison to other BI systems I know, data integration was fairly easy."

Tl
trayzr is the ideal partner to process our mass data and give our customers an aggregated view on their data through Point4More Analytics.
Thomas Lenz — Managing Director, Convercus GmbH - Point4More

Start your trial – 30 days for free

Start your free 30 days trial and explore all features of trayzr by yourself – without setup or credit card.

Trayzr Point4More Key

Kundenbindung visualisiert

Branche
Kundenbindungssystem
Kunden
> 250
Datensätze
> 100 Mio
Benutzer
> 1.200

Die Situation

Point4More ist das führende digitale Loyalty-System am Markt. Mit Kundenkarte oder Smartphone-App können Kunden ganz einfach Punkte sammeln und wertvolle Prämien einlösen. Couponing, Campaigning und viele weitere Loyalty-Funktionen begeistern Kunden in ganz Europa. Umfangreiche Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten befähigen Point4More insbesondere auch zum Multi-Filial-Einsatz und zur direkten Anbindung an Warenwirtschaft und Kassensysteme. 

Die Herausforderung

Jeden Tag werden im Point4More-Universum Millionen von Datensätzen generiert. Um den teilnehmenden Partnern und Händler einen wirklichen Mehrwert zu liefern müssen diese Daten aufbereitet werden und dem Kunden einen intuitiven und zielgerichteten Zugriff auf Kennzahlen im Kontext „Kundenbindung“ gegeben werden.

Trayzr Point4More Mood

Die Lösung

Den vollen Zugriff auf alle kundenbezogenen Kennzahlen bietet „Point4More Analytics“. Auf trayzr aufsetzend bietet die Lösung Partnern vollen Zugriff auf Kennzahlen wie

  • Umsatz mit/ohne Kundenkarte
  • Durchschnittsbon mit/ohne Kundenkarte
  • Neukundenrate
  • Wiederkehrrate
  • uvm.

Zusätzlich wurden sogenannte Cockpits entwickelt, die dem Nutzer einen schnellen Überblick über den Geschäftsbetrieb liefern.

Trayzr P4M Screen01

Das Ergebnis

Zentrale Kennzahlen zur Bewertung des eigenen Geschäftserfolgs sind nun nur noch wenige Klicks entfernt. Über Bericht-Abonnements erhalten die Point4More-Kunden Ihre Bericht komfortabel per E-Mail in regelmäßigen Abständen automatisch zugestellt. Dank Point4More-Analytics war es noch nie so einfach, das eigene Kundenbindungsprogramm zu evaluieren und auf die Bedürfnisse der eigenen Kunden anzupassen.

Das bestätigt auch Thomas Lenz, Managing Director der Convercus GmbH und Verantwortlicher für Point4More: „Die Analyse von Kundenbindungsdaten ist zentraler Bestandteil unseres Loyalty-Produkts. Mit trayzr haben wir den idealen Partner gefunden, um unsere Massendaten aufzubereiten und unseren Kunden als eigenständiges Produkt "Point4More Analytics" anzubieten. Im offiziellen Point4More-Look&Feel haben unsere Kunden immerzu den vollen Überblick über Umsätze, Durchschnittsbons uvm. Die Integration war verglichen mit anderen Analyse-Systemen dieser Art relativ schnell vollzogen."

Tl
Mit trayzr haben wir den idealen Partner gefunden, um unsere Massendaten aufzubereiten und unseren Kunden als eigenständiges Produkt "Point4More Analytics" anzubieten.
Thomas Lenz — Managing Director, Convercus GmbH - Point4More

Weitere Cases

Testen Sie trayzr – 30 Tage kostenlos

Starten Sie mit der kostenlosen 30-Tage-Testphase und entdecken Sie alle Möglichkeiten die Ihnen trayzr bietet – ohne Installation, ohne Kreditkarte.