Background

The operating system for real-estate transactions in the digital age

Industry
Proptech
Apartments
> 120.000
Data Fields
> 2.5 Million
Users
> 250

The situation

EverReal sees itself as the platform for future-oriented leasing transactions that brings together all the necessary data, processes and stakeholders. The platform is made for both property managers and housing companies as well as real estate agents.

With an intuitive user interface and its “Mobile First” approach, EverReal digitizes the entire rental process - from marketing, scheduling, tenant self-assessment, contracting all the way to a digital move-in protocol.

The challenge

Real estate agents, property managers and housing companies not only have the need to simplify their leasing processes. They also need to be aware of the current business situation at all times. The managed properties, vacancy, prospects, tenants and contracts must always be kept in view.

Everreal Ipad

The solution

With trayzr, EverReal has found the perfect tool for its analytical component. Thanks to live access to the EverReal database, trayzr always provides the most up-to-date data and, thanks to its intuitive interface, allows users without BI expertise to independently evaluate their data and turn it into insights.

trayzr also lives up to EverReal's “Mobile First” approach with its iPad compatibility. Especially real estate agents and property or asset managers, who often only work a little at the desk, always have everything in view while on the move.

Everreal Portal Screenshot

The result

trayzr is one of the core elements of the EverReal application. The trayzr analytics portal along with its analytical engine permanently processes, aggregates and visualizes all data that is transferred from EverReal. In addition to predefined reports, individual and profound analyzes are also possible at any time.

Thanks to the cloud-based approach of trayzr and the sensalytics appliance, updates and improvements always affect EverReal analytical features in a positive way.

Everreal Quote
trayzr is the perfect addition to our SaaS platform. The modern interface and the intuitive report designer make it easy for our customers to analyze their data dead easy. Furthermore, our customers are particularly appreciative of the trayzr subscription feature, that allows them have the most important KPIs sent automatically by e-mail, weekly or daily.
Nessim Djerboua — Co-founder & CEO, EverReal

Start your trial – 30 days for free

Start your free 30 days trial and explore all features of trayzr by yourself – without setup or credit card.

Background

Das Betriebssystem für Vermietung im digitalen Zeitalter

Branche
Proptech
Wohneinheiten
> 120.000
Datensätze
> 2,5 Millionen
Benutzer
> 250

Die Situation

EverReal sieht sich als die Plattform für zukunftsorientiertes Vermieten, die alle notwendigen Daten, Abläufe und Beteiligten zusammenbringt. Die Plattform richtet sich dabei sowohl an Verwalter und Wohnungsunternehmen als auch an Immobilienmakler.

Über eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche und mit einem „Mobile First“-Ansatz digitalisiert EverReal den gesamten Vermietungsprozess - von der Vermarktung, Terminkoordination über die Mieterselbstauskunft, Vertragsabwicklung bis zur Wohnungsübergabe.

Die Herausforderung

Immobilienverwalter, Wohnungsunternehmen, Makler haben nicht nur den Bedarf einer einfachen Abwicklung der Vermietungsprozesse, sie möchten auch jederzeit über die derzeitige Geschäftslage Bescheid wissen. Die verwalteten Objekte, Leerstand, Interessenten, Mieter und Verträge müssen immer im Blick behalten werden.

Everreal Ipad

Die Lösung

Mit trayzr hat EverReal das perfekte Werkzeug für seine analytische Komponente gefunden. Durch Live-Zugriff auf die EverReal-Datenbank liefert trayzr stets die aktuellsten Daten und ermöglich durch seine intuitive Oberfläche auch Benutzern ohne BI-Fachwissen in Eigenregie Ihre Daten auszuwerten und diese in Erkenntnisse umzuwandeln.

Auch dem „Mobile First“-Ansatz von EverReal wird trayzr durch seine iPad-Kompatibilität gerecht. Gerade Makler, Objektbetreuer oder Asset Manager, die oft nur wenig am Schreibtisch arbeiten, haben damit auch unterwegs immer alles im Blick.

Everreal Portal Screenshot

Das Ergebnis

trayzr ist elementarer Bestandteil der EverReal-Appliance: Das trayzr-Analytics-Portal stellt alle von EverReal permanent bereitgestellten Daten in ansprechenden Visualisierungen für die Endkunden bereit. Neben vordefinierten Berichten sind auch individuelle und tiefgründige Analysen jederzeit möglich.

Verbesserungen und Anpassungen im trayzr-System kommen dabei auch immer der analytischen Seite von EverReal zu Gute. Hier spielt der Cloud-Ansatz die Stärken voll aus.

Everreal Quote
trayzr ist die perfekte und logische Ergänzung unserer SaaS-Plattform. Die moderne Oberfläche und der intuitive Berichtdesigner ermöglichen es unseren Kunden kinderleicht Ihre Daten auszuwerten. Außerdem wissen unsere Kunden speziell die Abonnement-Funktion von trayzr zu schätzen, womit Sie sich wöchentlich oder täglich die wichtigsten KPIs automatisch per E-Mail zusenden lassen.
Nessim Djerboua — Co-Founder & CEO, EverReal

Testen Sie trayzr – 30 Tage kostenlos

Starten Sie mit der kostenlosen 30-Tage-Testphase und entdecken Sie alle Möglichkeiten die Ihnen trayzr bietet – ohne Installation, ohne Kreditkarte.